Ten to Midnight : X2M

X2M is New Manila Sound: Original songs with classic melodies in a modern arrangement. Composed of AJ Antonio on Lead, Jed Panuncio on Rhythm, Zeus Ong on Bass, Paolo Vivas on Drums and X on Vocals, X2M, or Ten to Midnight was literally born at 10 to Midnight when AJ and X got together and jammed and got drunk to the rhythm of their songs. They currently have more than 12 songs in the offing, mostly Jazzy and RnB tunes mixed with Pop lyrics.

Indiepinoy is composed of:

AJ Antonio - Guitars
Jed Panuncio - Guitars
Zeus Ong - Bass
Pao Vivas - Drums
X - Vocals

For Inquiries and booking
please call - 0123456789

Indiepinoy Releases:
Indie Love - Ayoko Na Sana (2010)

Text INDIE and send to 3456
Song Title
Full Track
Ayoko Na Sana ----
Aprils Fool ----
Middleway ----

To download text <keyword> to 3456 P15/download for Truetones, P20/downlaod for Full Track Music and P20/download for Polytones.

You can also wap you way using your celphone for free.
Just go to http://globe.mymusic.com/Indiepinoy or http://smart.mymusic.com/Indiepinoy

Get FREE MUSIC when you subscribte to weekly Indie MP3tones. Just text PINDIE to 3456.

You may request "Ayoko Na Sana" on Radiopilipinas by texting REQ(space) Message to 0921-8221822.

      © 2010 Indiepinoy Co.
      Manila Philippines