Fuzzy Fernando on Facebook

Fuzzy Fernando
Alternative Rock

A band from San Fernando City, La Union. Former members of a band called "The Pentacles" (2007-2009). The Pentacles started from small-time gigs at La Union and they have been posting their songs at the net ever since they started to record their own songs. All songs were recorded at ramdee's Crib studio. Due to certain problems about their name (like having same band name with other bands) they have decided to change their name from The Pentacles to "FUZZY FERNANDO". Still with the same five members from Penta, they started to record songs again after one year of doing nothing (2009). So here are some of their records from 2007-2009, including their latest (2010) "panaginip" and "HUWAG".

Fuzzy Fernando is composed of:

Marwin Gonzales - Vocals
Janeil Gonzales - Guitars
Jan Marc Talavera - Guitars
John Alfred Cruz - Bass
Matthew Gugol - Drums

For Inquiries and booking
please call - 0123456789

Fuzzy Fernando Releases:
The Pentacles Best Shared EP (2009)

Text INDIE and send to 3456
Song Title
Full Track
Panaginip ----
Huwag ----
Parang Ganun ----

To download text <keyword> to 3456 P15/download for Truetones, P20/downlaod for Full Track Music and P20/download for Polytones.

You can also wap you way using your celphone for free.
Just go to http://globe.mymusic.com/Indiepinoy or http://smart.mymusic.com/Indiepinoy

Get FREE MUSIC when you subscribte to weekly Indie MP3tones. Just text PINDIE to 3456.

You may request "" on Radiopilipinas by texting REQ(space) Message to 0921-8221822.

      © 2010 Indiepinoy Co.
      Manila Philippines