Faultline on Facebook

Pop Rock

Faultline - is an earth's distortion towards its core up to its crust. A natural phenomemnon or disaster whcih disturbs its path. Basically, their music is described to a faultline literally, the danger is unpredictable whcih reflects our music and genre. Each member is crafted with diversity which bands this brotherhood to create impact and assesment of holocaust towards the listeners. We create music inspired by our shouts and meotions. And break the boundaries of metal and pop to create melodic rhythm. Faultline is fearless and dedicated to the new music they are creating. THey are talking to empty souls to deliver what faultline really is.

Faultline is composed of:

Rommel Celespara - Vocals
Richard Sasis - Guitars
Earl Kinoc - Guitars
Rein Corea - Bass
Gino Kinoc - Drums

For Inquiries and booking
please call - 0123456789

Faultline Releases:

Text INDIE and send to 3456
Song Title
Full Track
Beautiful Agony ----
So Long Antares ----
Stepping On Your Rainboy ----
Bitter ----
UNder Your Stars ----

To download text <keyword> to 3456 P15/download for Truetones, P20/downlaod for Full Track Music and P20/download for Polytones.

You can also wap you way using your celphone for free.
Just go to http://globe.mymusic.com/Indiepinoy or http://smart.mymusic.com/Indiepinoy

Get FREE MUSIC when you subscribte to weekly Indie MP3tones. Just text PINDIE to 3456.

You may request "" on Radiopilipinas by texting REQ(space) Message to 0921-8221822.

      © 2010 Indiepinoy Co.
      Manila Philippines